Dubai Metro network

The Dubai Metro network consists of 2 lines: Red Line and Green Line.

The Red Line and Green Line both run through 4 of the 7 public transport zones in Dubai City.

There are a total of 49 metro stations on the 2 lines.

The metro stations have 4 themes: earth, fire, water, air.

Each station on the Red Line and the Green Line has a double-digit numeric code that appears alongside each station name.

The Red Line is 52.1km long and comprises 29 metro stations (including 2 interchange stations).

The Green Line is 22.5km long and comprises 20 metro stations (including 2 interchange stations).

Download Dubai Metro Map (PDF)